Skip to content

DG Bible Songs Volume 1 digital (mp3)

(1 customer review)

17,99 $

The first volume of DG Bible Songs in digital format (mp3) is now available! In this volume, you will find the following 10 songs in mp3 format:

1. Moses Led the Crowd of Israel
2. Jesus Superhero
3. Esther’s Song
4. Jesus Loves Me
5. Psalm 19
6. Thank You Song
7. Noah and the ark
8. Naaman
9. 5 Loaves and 2 Fish
10. Little Calf and Little Lamb


1 review for DG Bible Songs Volume 1 digital (mp3)

  1. Konstanze Perry

    Thank you for showing our children the way!!!!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *